Nelson D. Cole

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Andrew Collini

T.Y.Lin International

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Emily E. Connors

Passero Associates

Phone: (585)760-8582

Email: econnors@passero.com

Address:
242 W Main St Ste 100
Rochester
NY
14614-1144

read more

Laura M Cooney

Bergmann Associates

Phone: (585)545-4817

Email: lmcooney@LMCcodes.com

Address:
280 East Broad Street Suite 200
Rochester
NY
14608

read more

Christopher A. Costanza

9x30 Design

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Justin A. Cross

SEI Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David J. Crowe

HB Cornerstone, LLC

Phone: (585)586-7546

Email: dcrowe@harrisbeach.com

Address:
99 Garnsey Rd
Pittsford
NY
14534-4565

read more

Stephen Cullum

Hanlon Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Emilio M. De Leon

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

William C. Dean

Alfred State College, SUNY College of Technology

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Frank DeLuca

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kathleen A. Deluca

SWBR Architects & Engineers PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Lori B. Denninger

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Benjamin T. Deuel

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

William J. DeVos

APD Engineering & Architecture, PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Carlton E. DeWolff

Dewolff Partnership Architects LLP

Phone: (585)586-3999

Email: bud@dewolff.com

Address:
400 Andrews St Ste 410
Rochester
NY
14604-1409

read more

Brian G. Dionne

BCA Architects & Engineers

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jason M. Dobbs

Pardi Partnership Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard W. Dohr

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Katherine E. Donovan

Archade Architectural Services

Phone: (585)461-0155

Email: kdonovan1@frontiernet.net

Address:
3 Brickstone Cir
Rochester
NY
14620-3190

read more

Michael J. Doran

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Christopher J. Downs

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jeremy K. Duda

DGA Builders LLC

Phone: (585)259-5041

Email: jduda@dgabuilders.net

Address:
1170 Pittsford Victor Road Suite 100
Pittsford
NY
14534

read more

Michael R. Duell

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone: (585)295-6219

Email: Mduell@labellapc.com

Address:
300 State St Ste 201
Rochester
NY
14614-1019

read more

Bruce C. Dumbauld

HBT Architects

Phone: (585)586-0490

Email:

Address:
2 Elton St
Rochester
NY
14607

read more

James B. Durfee

Bergmann Associates

Phone: (585)232-5135

Email: jdurfee@bergmannpc.com

Address:
28 E Main St Ste 200
Rochester
NY
14614-1909

read more

Daniel Dwyer

SWBR Architects

Phone: (585)232-8300

Email: ddwyer@swbr.com

Address:
387 E Main St
Rochester
NY
14604-2125

read more

Michael J. Ebertz

SEI Design Group Architects, PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Caitlin R. Ellis

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Matthew C. Emens

HB Cornerstone, LLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kathleen M. Engstrom

Razak Associates Architecture, Engineering & Land Surveying PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John A. Fayko

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Steven D. Fernaays

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael J. Ferreri

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone: (585)454-6110

Email: mferreri@labellapc.com

Address:
300 State St
Rochester
NY
14614-1020

read more

Scott L. Fiske

Pardi Partnership Architects

Phone: (585)392-7623

Email: scott@pardiarchs.com

Address:
Pardi Partnership Architects, PC 25 Circle Street Suite 101
Rochester
NY
14607

read more

Ryan N. Fitzsimmons

In Site: Architecture

Phone: (585)261-0635

Email: ryan@insitearch.com

Address:
2 Borden Ave Ste 202
Perry
NY
14530-1333

read more

Patrick T. Flint

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Leticia Blaya Fornataro

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Robert C. Fornataro

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

D. F. Fybush

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Farzana Gandhi

New York Institute of Technology

Phone:

Email: fgandhi@nyit.edu

Address:
PO BOX 8000
Old Westbury
NY
11568-8000

read more

Christopher M. Gangemi

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David B. Gardner

Gardner Plus Architects, PLLC

Phone: (585)451-8428

Email: dgardner@gardnerplus.com

Address:
40 Wildbriar Rd
Rochester
NY
14623-3905

read more

Andrew P. Gartley

TY Lin International

Phone: (585)512-2000

Email: andrew.gartley@tylin.com

Address:
255 East Ave Bsmt 2 Suite 2
Rochester
NY
14604-2626

read more

Thomas R. Gears

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Timothy D. Geier

Passero Associates

Phone: (585)760-8571

Email: tdgeier@gmail.com

Address:
242 W Main St Ste 100
Rochester
NY
14614-1144

read more

James W. Gemmill

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Christyn M. Giannavola

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joe Gibbons

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David M. Giovine

Popli Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more