Gaspare Accordo

APD Engineering & Architecture, PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph A. Addante

Joseph A. Addante, Architect

Phone: (585)223-6036

Email: joeaddante@frontiernet.net

Address:
113 S Main St
Fairport
NY
14450-2505

read more

Rohit Aggarwal

Popli Design Group

Phone: (585)364-1609

Email: ragrawal@popligroup.com

Address:
555 Penbrooke Dr
Penfield
NY
14526-2035

read more

Max P. Akulin

SEI Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ty J. Allen

New Energy Works

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas H. Anderson

MA Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kathleen E. Anderson

HBT Architects

Phone: (585)244-4723

Email: kanderson@hbtarchitects.com

Address:
2 Elton St
Rochester
NY
14607

read more

Nana-Yaw A. Andoh

Rochester Institute of Technology

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Gabriel Antenucci

LaBella Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas M. Bailey

Bergmann Associates

Phone: (585)232-5135

Email: tbailey@bergmannpc.com

Address:
280 East Broad Street Suite 200
Rochester
NY
14608

read more

Adam M. Bald

Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard J. Bald

T.Y.Lin International

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sarah A. Bald

SEI Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Robert T. Barkstrom

Barkstrom & Lacroix Architects

Phone: (585)425-2347

Email: rtb@barkstromlacroix.com

Address:
50 Chestnut St
Rochester
NY
14604-2318

read more

Rebecca L. Barone

HBT Architects

Phone: (585)671-8965

Email: rbarone@hbtarchitects.com

Address:
2 Elton St
Rochester
NY
14607

read more

Clint Battista

APD Engineering & Architecture, PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David J. Beinetti

SWBR Architects & Engineers

Phone: (585)232-8300

Email: dbeinetti@swbr.com

Address:
387 E Main St
Rochester
NY
14604-2197

read more

Theresa Bender

Architectura PC

Phone: (585)442-8550

Email: tbender@architecturepc.com

Address:
247 Goodman St N
Rochester
NY
14607-1168

read more

Jason A. Benfante

Clark Patterson Associates

Phone: (800)274-9000

Email: jbenfante@clarkpatterson.com

Address:
205 Saint Paul St Ste 500
Rochester
NY
14604-1187

read more

Louis P. Bianchi

Greece Central School District

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Alexis D. Blair

Passero Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David M. Bono

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James R. Boughtin

Passero Associates

Phone: (315)462-5595

Email: jboughtin@passero.com

Address:
242 W Main St Ste 100
Rochester
NY
14614-1144

read more

Scott E. Bova

MRB Group PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kenneth D. Bracker

Ken Bracker, Architect

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael J. Brown

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Roger E. Brown

Barkstrom & Lacroix Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jamie M. Bucci

SWBR Architects

Phone: (585)755-4232

Email: jbucci@swbr.com

Address:



read more

A. Tori Budgeon-Baker

Rochester Institute of Technology-R.I.T.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Barbara I. Burke

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David M. Burrows

David M. Burrows Architect

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

William O. Burwell

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Alan J. Bushnell

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Edward S. Butcher

ESB Architecture

Phone: (585)429-0878

Email: tbutcher@rochester.rr.com

Address:
41 Oak Meadow Trl
Pittsford
NY
14534-3263

read more

Thomas N. Button

Passero Associates

Phone:

Email: tbutton@passero.com

Address:
5831 N Vine Valley Rd
Rushville
NY
14544-9616

read more

John Cake

Hunt Engineers & Architects

Phone: (585)327-7950

Email: cakej@hunt-eas.com

Address:
4 Commercial St Ste 300
Rochester
NY
14614-1000

read more

Marc Calvet Canal

LaBella Associates, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Roberto I. Campos

Hanlon Architects

Phone: (315)447-1054

Email: rcamposarchitect@gmail.com

Address:
32 Landing Rd N
Rochester
NY
14625-1412

read more

Joy M. Carlson

Alfred State College

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Laurence P. Carty

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas Castelein

TY Lin International

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ann R. Chaintreuil

Chaintreuil Jensen & Stark Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Stuart B. Chait

Chait Studios

Phone: (585)747-8746

Email: schait@chaitstudios.com

Address:
21 Slate Drive
North Chili
NY
14514

read more

Noel Chavez

Integrative Design & Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Julius J. Chiavaroli

Rochester Institute of Technology

Phone: 585475-6238

Email: jjcnct@rit.edu

Address:
111 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester
NY
14623-5608

read more

Valerie G. Christianson

Bergmann Associates

Phone: (585)498-7795

Email: vchristianson@bergmannpc.com

Address:
Bergmann Associates 280 East Broad Street, Suite 200
Rochester
NY
14604

read more

Nicholas C. Christopher

SWBR Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Brian E. Cieslinski

SEI Design Group

Phone: (585)442-7010

Email: bec@seidesigngroup.com

Address:
224 Mill St
Rochester
NY
14614-1044

read more

Robert F. Clark

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Brandon Colaprete

Staach Inc.

Phone: (716)481-2309

Email: brandon@staach.com

Address:
250 Cumberland St.
Rochester
NY
14605

read more