Nagi A. Alamri

Ogawa Depardon Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ekundayo S. Alamutu

HAKS Engineers, Architects and Land Surveyors, PC

Phone: (347)699-3296

Email: d.1@outlook.com

Address:
40 Wall Street 11th Floor
NY
NY
10005

read more

Maria A. Alataris

maa designs

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Paul Albano

SLCE Architects, LLP

Phone: (212)979-8400 (446)

Email: palbano@slcearch.com

Address:
1359 Broadway Fl 14
New York
NY
10018-7840

read more

Paul Alber

di Domenico + Partners, LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ramona Albert

Harvard Club of New York City

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ellen L. Albert

Viacom Inc

Phone: (914)738-8703

Email: ellen.albert@viacom.com

Address:
1515 Broadway
New York
NY
10036-8901

read more

Marc J. Albertin

Plain Space, Inc

Phone: (917)400-9184

Email: malbertin@plainspace.net

Address:
139 Fulton St Ste 807
New York
NY
10038-2594

read more

Simon G. Aldridge

ALDRIDGE ATELIER

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Carlos R. Alegria Ly

NBBJ

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Mariano Alemany

City University of New York

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joyce Alexander

CETRARUDDY ARCHITECTURE DPC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Anthony P. Alfieri

ZGF Architects LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Margaretta Alfonso

Lichten Craig Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Summer Alhamash

Heritage Architecture LLC

Phone: (201)925-8332

Email: salhamash@heritagearch.com

Address:
12 W 37Th St
New York
NY
10018-7480

read more

Nora Alhasan

Mancini Duffy

Phone: (917)496-9896

Email: nora.alhasan@gmail.com

Address:
275 7Th Ave Fl 19Th
New York
NY
10001-6708

read more

Ambrose Aliaga-Kelly

Gensler

Phone: (212)492-1400

Email: ambrose_kelly@gensler.com

Address:
1700 Broadway Ste 400
New York
NY
10019-5905

read more

Monica N. Aliaga-Laud

MAAD Studio

Phone:

Email: monica@maad-studio.com

Address:
336 West 37th Street, Suite 970
New York
NY
10018

read more

Venesa Alicea

Dattner Architects

Phone: (917)660-2499

Email: valicea@dattner.com

Address:
1385 Broadway Fl 15
New York
NY
10018-6015

read more

Monica Alicea Matos

COOKFOX Architects, DPC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Giulia Alimonti

Marx Okubo

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph J. Aliotta

Perkins Eastman Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Eyad M. Alkhadashi

Green Property LLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Timothy Allanbrook

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John M. Allen

Jeffrey Berman Architect

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Patrick Allen

Patrick E. Allen Architect, PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Daniel P. Allen

Allen & Killcoyne Architects

Phone: (212)645-2222

Email: dallen@allen-killcoyne.com

Address:
12 W 27Th St Fl 17
New York
NY
10001-6903

read more

Stanley Allen

Stan Allen Architect

Phone: (212)349-6925

Email: stallen@stanallenarchitect.com

Address:
274 Water St
New York
NY
10038-1745

read more

Daniel J. Allen

CTA Architects P.C.

Phone:

Email: dallen@ctaarchitects.com

Address:
151 West 26th Street, 8th fl
New York
NY
10001

read more

Douglass Alligood

BIG

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David C. Allin

Diller Scofidio + Renfro

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jamie N. Alling

HOK, Inc.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kenneth J. Allison

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Analaura Almeida

HDR Architecture

Phone: (915)345-4961

Email: analaura.almeida@hdrinc.com

Address:
500 7th Ave. Floor 11
New York
NY
10018-4502

read more

Bernardo Almonte

Ennead Architects LLP

Phone: (718)850-6269

Email: balmonte@ennead.com

Address:
320 W 13Th St Fl 8
New York
NY
10014-1242

read more

Andrew Alpern

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Shay Alster

GF55 Partners

Phone: (917)678-3831

Email: shay@gf55.com

Address:
19 W 21St St Rm 1201
New York
NY
10010-6836

read more

Philip J. Altamura

Milstein Properties

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Paul S. Alter

Lee H. Skolnick Architecture & Design Partner

Phone: (212)989-2624

Email: palter@skolnick.com

Address:
75 Broad Street
New York
NY
10004

read more

Tania Althoff

EYP Architecture and Engineering

Phone: (908)963-5504

Email: tmalthof@syr.edu

Address:
225 Varick St Level 2
New York
NY
10014-4304

read more

Michael Jonah Altschuler

Michael J. Altschuler, Architect

Phone: (212)249-0009

Email: mjaltschuler@earthlink.net

Address:
242 E 72Nd St
New York
NY
10021-4574

read more

Jorge Fernando Alvarez

SLCE Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Heather A. Aman

Aman Architecture LLC

Phone: (646)704-1115

Email: HAA@amandesign.com

Address:
202 W 40Th St Ste 1202
New York
NY
10018-1504

read more

Armando L. Amaral

Robert A.M. Stern Architects, LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Emilio Ambasz

Emilio Ambasz & Associates, Inc.

Phone: (212)580-3263

Email: eambasz@ambasz.com

Address:
295 Central Park West Suite 14D
New York
NY
10024

read more

Carolyn H. Ament

Ian Schrager Company

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sangita D. Amin

NYCT, CPM

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Anna R. Ammari

Studios Architecture

Phone: (212)204-3354

Email: aammari@studios.com

Address:
405 Howard St Ste 488
San Francisco
CA
94105-4615

read more

Charles M. An

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Donna-Lee Anderson

EwingCole

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more