Peter E. Aaron

COOKFOX Architects, DPC

Phone: 212 477 0287

Email: paaron@cookfox.com

Address:
250 West 57th Street 17th Floor
New York
NY
10107

read more

Jorge A. Abad

Milstein Properties

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Mustafa K. Abadan

Skidmore Owings & Merrill, LLP

Phone:

Email: mustafa.abadan@som.com

Address:
14 Wall St Fl 25
New York
NY
10005-2118

read more

Daniel D. Abalos

SHoP Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Pamela O. Abalu

Metropolitan Life Insurance Company

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Khidir Abdalla

Equinox

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jana Abdulsamad

Vocon Architectural Partners of New York

Phone: (917)283-1705

Email: jana.abdulsamad@vocon.com

Address:
366 Madison Ave, 10th Floor 10017
new york
NY
10017

read more

David H. Abelow

Abelow Sherman Architect, LLC

Phone: (203)226-9247

Email: dabelow@abelowsherman.com

Address:
330 W 38Th St Rm 1100
New York
NY
10018-8708

read more

Henry H. Abernathy

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Shalini M. Abeyaratne

FXFowle Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Rami Abou-Khalil

Skidmore Owings & Merill LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Samir H. Abourjeili

S Rejeili Architect PLLC

Phone: (212)876-7810

Email: srejeili@aol.com

Address:
147 West 35th Street, Suite 404
New York
NY
10001

read more

Morris Abraham

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Tom Abraham

Elemental Architecture LLC

Phone: (212)616-4110

Email: tom@elementalnyc.com

Address:
350 7Th Ave Fl 16
New York
NY
10001-5013

read more

Kristen E. Abruzzese

Two One Two Design

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Marie Achalabun

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David C. Acheson

Acheson Doyle Partners Architects, PC

Phone: (212)414-4500

Email: dacheson@adparchitects.com

Address:
44 West 18th Street, 8th Floor
New York
NY
10011-4611

read more

Stephen Achilles

Pei Partnership Architects LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kimberly A. Ackert

Ackert Architecture, PC

Phone: (917)566-0056

Email: ackert@ackertarchitecture.com

Address:
227 W 29Th St Fl 7
New York
NY
10001-5568

read more

Gary M. Acord

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Tonja Adair

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Roy C. Adams

Heritage Architecture LLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard J. Adamski

David Hotson Design

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David A. Adelhardt

Adelhardt Construction Corporation

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David M. Adelin

NY3 Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Morris Adjmi

Morris Adjmi Architects

Phone: (212)982-2020

Email: ma@ma.com

Address:
60 BROAD ST 32nd Floor
New York
NY
10004

read more

Catherine C. Adkins

Ferguson & Shamamian Architects LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Samuel C. Adkisson

Gensler

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jeffrey D. Adler

Harrison Design

Phone:

Email: jdadler93@gmail.com

Address:
14 Tower Place
Roslyn
NY
11560-1748

read more

Michael Adlerstein

United Nations

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Reza Agahian

Research & Academic Architecture, PC

Phone: 9144818446

Email: ragahian@raarch.net

Address:
10 Midland Ave Ste 206
Port Chester
NY
10573-4927

read more

Scott M. Ageloff

Ageloff + Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Mahmoud F. Agha

RBSD Architects, PC

Phone: (212)571-0788

Email: magha@rbsd.com

Address:
1 Exchange Plz Ste 902
New York
NY
10006-3738

read more

George M. Agnew

GAMA

Phone: (647)271-1097

Email: george.agnew@d-form.ca

Address:



read more

Diana I. Agrest

Agrest & Gandelsonas Architects

Phone: (212)996-9231

Email: agrest@ag-architects.com

Address:
636 Broadway Ste 1105
New York
NY
10012-2609

read more

Sara Agrest

Dattner Architects

Phone: (212)501-7300

Email: sagrest@gmail.com

Address:
1385 Broadway, 15th Floor
New York
NY
10018

read more

Matthew John Aguilar

Gensler

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sabrina Aguilar

Llewelyn-Davies Sahni, Inc.

Phone: (917)525-8661

Email: sabrinaaguil@gmail.com

Address:
5120 Woodway Dr Ste 8010
Houston
TX
77056-1708

read more

Gabriella Aguirre-Perez

Robert A. M. Stern Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Naveem Ahbab

Gensler

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ryan H. Ahmadi

Perkins + Will

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Daniel J. Ahn

BAM Architecture Studio

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jun Seong Ahn

NBBJ

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Eileen M. Ahumada

Nomura Securities International

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Gregory G. Aiello

Hottenroth + Joseph Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Taylor E. Aikin

Murphy Burnham & Buttrick LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Maria Aiolova

Terreform One

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Malik O. Ajose

Pei Cobb Freed & Partners

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Hajir Al Khusaibi

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Alex Alaimo

Platt Byard Dovell White Architects

Phone: (845)380-0923

Email: alexalaimo01@gmail.com

Address:
326 East 78th Street apt 18
New York
NY
10075

read more