Daniel A. Gallagher

Optimus Architecture

Phone: (845)514-2316

Email: dgallagher@optimusarchitecture.com

Address:
187 E Market St Ste 180
Rhinebeck
NY
12572-1728

read more

Paul E. Gallione

M+W Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael S. Gamache

Re4orm Architecture

Phone: (518)399-4174

Email: mike@re4ormarchitecture.com

Address:
323 Clinton St
Schenectady
NY
12305-2405

read more

Timothy J. Garafalo

Hamlin Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Raul Garip

State University Construction Fund

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Anthony H. Garner

architecture +

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Callie L. Gaspary

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Matthew F. Gaspary

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Emily M. Gasperetti

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone:

Email: egasperetti@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

David M. George

EYP Architecture & Engineering P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Garrett J. Geurtze

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ashlee E. Giacalone

Trudeau Architects, pllc

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael C. Giddings

EYP Architecture & Engineering P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Peter S. Gillies

Woodward, Connor, Gillies & Seleman Archts

Phone: (518)434-2556

Email: pgillies@wcgsarchitects.com

Address:
20 Corporate Woods Blvd
Albany
NY
12211-2396

read more

Michael D. Goard

Phinney Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James E. Graham

Synthesis Architects, LLP

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

George R. Green

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)793-0786

Email: ggreen@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

Karl P. Griffith

Griffith Dardanelli, Architects, PC

Phone: (518)370-0767

Email: kgriffith@gdarc.com

Address:
670 Franklin St
Schenectady
NY
12305-2113

read more

Monika Grinbergs

R.E. Hanpeter, AIA-Architect

Phone: (425)736-9045

Email: monika@grinbergs.com

Address:
238 Kiwassa Road
Saranac lake
NY
12983

read more

Heather S Grinkevich

architecture +

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ethan P. Hall

Rucinski Hall Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John P. Hall

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone: (716)228-2739

Email: jhall@clarkpatterson.com

Address:
205 Saint Paul St Ste 500
Rochester
NY
14604-1187

read more

Garrett C. Hamlin

Tetra Tech Architects & Engineers

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Shawn W. Hamlin

Hamlin Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard E. Hanpeter

R. E. Hanpeter, AIA, Architect

Phone: (518)891-2815

Email: rehanpeter@aol.com

Address:
238 Kiwassa Road Post Office Box 32
Saranac Lake
NY
12983

read more

Jaclyn D. Hardiman

M+W Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John R. Hathaway

EYP Architecture & Engineering P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Matt Heiser

CSArch Architecture | Engineering | Construction Management

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sarah R. Helfer

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sandra L. Helmig

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)935-8135

Email: sandy@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

Jason R. Henault

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)256-2580

Email: jhenault@JMZarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

William K. Herbert

Herbert Consulting Group LLC

Phone: (518)859-0947

Email: william.k.herbert@gmail.com

Address:
1016 Di Bella Dr
Schenectady
NY
12303-5161

read more

David L. Holbrook

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)429-4314

Email: dholbrook@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

Alfred E. Horlacher

Alfred E. Horlacher Jr., Archt

Phone: (518)371-4407

Email: ahorlach@nycap.rr.com

Address:
8 Kasper Dr
Clifton Park
NY
12065-5539

read more

Minghui Huang

CallisonrRTKL

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David L. Hutchinson

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)747-1119

Email: dhutchinson@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

John E. Inman

State University Construction Fund

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph Iuviene

Architectural Bureau

Phone: (518)392-3650

Email: joe@architecturalbureau.com

Address:
29 Main St Po Box 238
Chatham
NY
12037-1224

read more

Andrew F. Jackson

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Julienne M. Jacques

M+W Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John R. Jehring

M+W Group

Phone: (518)638-8958

Email: john.jehring@mwgroup.net

Address:
201 Fuller Rd Ste 401
Albany
NY
12203

read more

Andrew T. Jesaitis

GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Phone:

Email:

Address:
400 Stone Break Extension Admin. 2 Building #10083
Malta
NY
12020

read more

Kate Johns

Kate Johns, AIA

Phone:

Email: kate@katejohnsaia.com

Address:
8 Park Row
Chatham
NY
12037-1257

read more

John J. Jojo

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone: (518)479-4000

Email: jjojo@mosaicaa.com

Address:
2 3Rd St Ste 440
Troy
NY
12180-3234

read more

J. Delaine Jones

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard E. Jones

Richard E. Jones Associates, Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Craig R. Jones

Richard E. Jones Associates, Architects

Phone: (518)683-2027

Email: craigjones@rejaarchitects.com

Address:
339 Aviation Rd
Queensbury
NY
12804-2915

read more

Arthur R. Kaplan

M+W Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Shridhar Karve

Envision Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Christopher K. Keado

Dormitory Authority State of NY

Phone: (518)257-3305

Email: ckeado@dasny.org

Address:
515 Broadway
Albany
NY
12207-2916

read more