Wiqas Ahmed

EYP Architectur & Engineering

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Scott Allen

Woodward, Connor, Gillies & Seleman Archts

Phone: (518)434-2556

Email: sallen@wcgsarchitects.com

Address:
20 Corporate Woods Blvd
Albany
NY
12211-2396

read more

Andy Allison

AJA Architecture and Planning

Phone: (518)792-1761

Email: aallison@ajaarchitecture.com

Address:
3 Broad St Fl 2Nd
Glens Falls
NY
12801-4336

read more

John D. Alvarez

Landmark Consulting, LLC

Phone:

Email: jda2aia@gmail.com

Address:
83 Grove Ave
Albany
NY
12208-3109

read more

Leonard G. Angerame

Angerame Architects, P.C.

Phone: (518)454-9300

Email: len@angeramearchitects.com

Address:
30 Essex St
Albany
NY
12206-2050

read more

Edwin Charles Anker

CSArch Architecture | Engineering | Construction Management

Phone: (518)463-8068

Email: eanker@csarchpc.com

Address:
40 Beaver St
Albany
NY
12207-1524

read more

Lee R. Armstrong

Armstrong Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Mark Ash

ArchWorks Architects, PC

Phone: (518)798-4631

Email: mash@archworkspc.com

Address:
220 Glen St Ste 2
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3576

read more

Ronald Louis Bagoly

CSArch Architecture | Engineering | Construction Management

Phone: (518)463-8068

Email: rbagoly@csarchpc.com

Address:
40 Beaver St
Albany
NY
12207-1524

read more

Marc T. Bailey

BarlisWedlick Archtects LLC

Phone: 5188228881

Email: mbailey@barliswedlick.com

Address:
17 N 4Th St
Hudson
NY
12534-1926

read more

Malcolm J. Baker

Mesick Cohen Wilson Baker Architects

Phone: (518)732-2309

Email: jbaker@mcwb-arch.com

Address:
388 Broadway Ste 3
Albany
NY
12207-2941

read more

Elisabeth A. Bakker Johnson

University at Albany

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Brett William Balzer

Balzer + Tuck Architecture

Phone: 518-580-8818

Email: bbalzer@balzertuck.com

Address:
468 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY
12866-2212

read more

Priscilla J. Barclay

Tetra Tech Architects & Engineers

Phone: (518)944-0018

Email: priscilla.barclay@tetratech.com

Address:
10 Brown Road Cornell Business & Technology Park
Ithaca
NY
14850

read more

Brian L. Barker

architecture +

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Scott L. Barton

Scott L. Barton, Architect

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Floyd E. Barwig

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

J. Michael Bergen

architecture+

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael L. Bird

Adirondack Design

Phone: (518)637-2524

Email: michaelbird@adkgreatcamps.com

Address:
30 Riverside Dr
Saranac Lake
NY
12983-2211

read more

Tom D. Birdsey

EYP Architecture & Engineering P.C.

Phone: (518)795-3920

Email: tbirdsey@eypae.com

Address:
257 Fuller Rd First Floor
Albany
NY
12203

read more

Gillian D. Black

CSArch Architecture | Engineering | Construction Management

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jason L. Bogdanowicz-Wilson

The McBride Company

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Valerie J. Bok

architecture +

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Marek K. Borzym

A/Z Corparation

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

K. A. Brandt

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Frederick G. Bremer

Bremer Forensic Consultants

Phone:

Email:

Address:
1447 Dean St
Niskayuna
NY
12309-5235

read more

Albert C. Brevetti

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David Brignati

Newport Ventures

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Brenden M. Brogan

CSArch Architecture | Engineering | Construction Management

Phone: (518)-899-5228

Email: bbrogandesigns@gmail.com

Address:
40 Beaver St
Albany
NY
12207-1524

read more

James Brown

Phinney Design Group

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Shannon E. Brown

John G. Waite Associates Architects, PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Gene M. Browning

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone: (518)479-4000

Email: gbrowning@mosaicaa.com

Address:
2 3Rd St Ste 440
Troy
NY
12180-3234

read more

Rebecca M. Bruno

Mosaic Associates Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David W. Bryce

Atrium Services LLC

Phone: (518)274-7777

Email: david@brycecos.com

Address:
297 River St
Troy
NY
12180-3240

read more

Robert J. Bucher

Design Logic Architects, PC

Phone: (518)426-8880

Email: rbucher@designlogicarchitects.com

Address:
18 Computer Dr E Ste 103
Albany
NY
12205-1290

read more

Keith P. Buff

kpb Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas A. Burgess

Mesick Cohen Wilson Baker Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Samuele Campagnano

M&W Group

Phone: (518)266-3445

Email: samuele.campagnano@mwgroup.net

Address:
201 Fuller Road
Albany
NY
12203

read more

Richard A. Campagnola

C.T. Male Associates Engineering, Surveying, Architecture & Landscape Architecture, D.P.C.

Phone: (518)786-7412

Email: r.campagnola@ctmale.com

Address:
50 Century Hill Dr
Latham
NY
12110-6104

read more

William J. Carney

SMRT Architects and Engineers

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Brian D. Carr

Richard E. Jones Associates, Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Arien S. Cartrette

Phone: (518)272-4481

Email: cartrettea@aplususa.com

Address:
297 River St
Troy
NY
12180-3240

read more

Tenee R. Casaccio

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (518)793-0786

Email: tenee@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

Jeffrey Shawn Chaney

M+W US INC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Andrew R. Chary

Andrew Chary Architect PLLC

Phone: 5185235727

Email: ac@chary.com

Address:
2434 Main Street
Lake Placid
NY
12946

read more

Molly Chiang

JMZ Architects & Planners, P.C.

Phone: (607)275-1786

Email: mchiang@jmzarchitects.com

Address:
190 Glen St P.O. Box 725
Glens Falls
NY
12801-3504

read more

Dong-ha Chung

CS Arch

Phone: (718)208-8486

Email: dchung@csarchpc.com

Address:
40 Beaver Street
Albany
NY
12207

read more

Todd M. Cirillo

Envision Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas J. Cisek

tjc architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Frederick G. Clark

Dormitory Authority of the State of New York

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more