Vincent Nicotra

QPK Design Architecture Engineering Site & Planning

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David C. Nutting

VIP Architectural Associates

Phone: (315)471-5338

Email: dnutting@vipstructures.com

Address:
1 Websters Lndg
Syracuse
NY
13202-1172

read more

Michael P. O’Shea

QPK Design Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James S. Oliver

Robertson Strong Apgar Architects

Phone: (315)472-7761

Email: joliver@rsa-architect.com

Address:
1054 James St
Syracuse
NY
13203-2749

read more

Edward G. Olley

Gymo Architecture Eng. & Land Surveying

Phone: (315)788-3900

Email: ed@gymopc.com

Address:
220 Sterling St
Watertown
NY
13601-3313

read more

Travis C. Overton

BCA Architects & Engineers

Phone: (315)782-8130

Email: toverton@thebcgroup.com

Address:
327 Mullin St
Watertown
NY
13601-3607

read more

Richard A. Pallone

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James L. Paolini

C&S Companies

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Aino R. Parlo

Holmes King, Kallquist & Associates Architects

Phone: (315)476-8371

Email: aparlo@hkkarchitects.com

Address:
575 N Salina St
Syracuse
NY
13208-2530

read more

Nasrin Parvizi

SUNY at Cortland

Phone: (607)753-5582

Email: nasrin.parvizi@cortland.edu

Address:
PO BOX 2000
Cortland
NY
13045-0900

read more

Taras Jacob Pawliw

Dalpos Architects & Integrators

Phone: (315)422-0201 (227)

Email: tjp@dalpos.com

Address:
101 N Clinton St Ste 300
Syracuse
NY
13202-1153

read more

Mark P. Pearson

Schopfer Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Gary Scot Peden

SUNY - ESF

Phone: 315-470-4907

Email: gspeden@esf.edu

Address:
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse
NY
13210

read more

Joseph R. Piraino

Dalpos Architects & Integrators

Phone: 3154276363

Email: jrp@dalpos.com

Address:
101 N Clinton St Ste 300
Syracuse
NY
13202-1153

read more

Craig Polhamus

Craig Polhamus Architect

Phone: (315)637-0066

Email: crpolhamus@aol.com

Address:
114 E. Genesee St.
Fayetteville
NY
13066

read more

Thomas R. Pratt

Thomas R. Pratt Architect, PC

Phone: (315)637-0081

Email: thomaspratt@tprattarch.com

Address:
117 Highbridge St Ste L8a
Fayetteville
NY
13066-1908

read more

Andrew J. Ramsgard

Ramsgard Architectural Design Pc

Phone: (315)685-0263

Email: andy@ramsgard.com

Address:
61 E Genesee St
Skaneateles
NY
13152-1356

read more

David A. Rebhahn

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Roland D. Reeves

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Christopher R. Resig

N.K. BHANDARI, Architecture & Engineering, P.C.

Phone: (315)413-9326

Email: cresig@nkbpc.com

Address:
1005 W Fayette Street Suite 4A
Syracuse
NY
13204

read more

Michael Neal Reynolds

Beardsley Architects + Engineers

Phone: (518)483-1585

Email: mreynolds@beardsley.com

Address:
64 South St
Auburn
NY
13021-3917

read more

Albert G. Richard

Dalpos Architects & Integrators

Phone: (315)422-0201

Email: arichard@dalpos.com

Address:
101 N Clinton St Ste 300
Syracuse
NY
13202-1153

read more

John W. Robertson

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Chad T. Rogers

King + King Architects, LLP

Phone: (315)682-6180

Email: crogers@kingarch.com

Address:
358 W Jefferson St
Syracuse
NY
13202-2319

read more

Anthony E. Rojas

Dalpos Architects & Integrators

Phone: 3154220201

Email: aer@dalpos.com

Address:
101 N Clinton St Ste 300
Syracuse
NY
13202-1153

read more

Linsay M. Royer

C&S Companies

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James E. Ruddock

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Luke E. Ruh

Beardsley Architects + Engineers

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jessica L. Sappington

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

David A. Schlosser

Schopfer Architects

Phone: (315)474-6501

Email: dschlosser@schopfer.com

Address:
1111 James St
Syracuse
NY
13203-2805

read more

Andrew M. Schuster

Ashley McGraw Architects, DPC

Phone: 315-425-1814 (171)

Email: aschust@gmail.com

Address:
125 E Jefferson St Fl 15
Syracuse
NY
13202-2020

read more

Nicole Schuster

Ashley McGraw Architects, DPC

Phone: (315)559-4369

Email: nsnewman07@gmail.com

Address:
125 E Jefferson St Fl 15
Syracuse
NY
13202-2020

read more

Kimberly Schwanke

N.K. Bhandari, Architecture & Engineering, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Robert W. Secor

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Robert J. Seigart

Schopfer Architects

Phone: (315)474-6501

Email: rseigart@schopfer.com

Address:
1111 James St
Syracuse
NY
13203-2805

read more

Bangyuan Shi

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Nicholas J. Signorelli

Ashley McGraw Architects, DPC

Phone: (315)425-1811

Email: signorelli@ashleymcgraw.com

Address:
125 E Jefferson St Fl 15
Syracuse
NY
13202-2020

read more

Andrea Simitch

ASVW|Associates|LLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Gary R. Slutzky

Gary R. Slutzky, Architecture and Educational Facility Planning

Phone: (315)559-1820

Email: gary@slutzky.us

Address:
5112 Muirfield Dr
Fayetteville
NY
13066-2562

read more

Gavin M. Snyder

C&S Companies

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Scott W. Soules

Gymo Architecture Eng. & Land Surveying

Phone: (315)788-3900

Email: scotts@gymopc.com

Address:
220 Sterling St
Watertown
NY
13601-3313

read more

Jeffrey C. Spenard

The S/L/A/M Collaborative

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Dennis C. Spina

Bell and Spina, Architects-Planners, P.C.

Phone: (315)488-0377

Email: dspina@bellandspina.com

Address:
215 Wyoming St Ste 201
Syracuse
NY
13204-2930

read more

Philip K. Squadrito

King + King Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ronald E. Stafford

Nelson Associates

Phone: (315)853-5704

Email: rstafford@nelsonae.com

Address:
1 N Park Row
Clinton
NY
13323-1536

read more

Carl D. Stearns

Crawford & Stearns Architects

Phone: (315)471-2162

Email: cstearns@crawfordstearns.com

Address:
134 Walton St
Syracuse
NY
13202-1637

read more

S. Michael Steiger

SMSA Architectural Services

Phone: (315)725-6499

Email: smsarch@msn.com

Address:
9489 Crooked Hill Rd Po Box 26
Cassville
NY
13318-1203

read more

Jennifer M. Swann

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

P. B. Sweeney

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kristin D. Szkolnik

Dalpos Architects & Integrators

Phone: (315)422-0201

Email: kristinszkolnik@yahoo.com

Address:
101 N Clinton St Ste 300
Syracuse
NY
13202-1153

read more