Nathaniel J. Heckman

CannonDesign

Phone: (518)605-2483

Email: nheckman@cannondesign.com

Address:
2170 Whitehaven Rd
Grand Island
NY
14072-2025

read more

Paul R. Hedin

Clark Patterson Lee Design Professionals

Phone: (716)664-4710

Email: phedin@clarkpatterson.com

Address:
1279 N Main St
Jamestown
NY
14701-2157

read more

William L. Henderson

W.L. Henderson, Architect

Phone: (716)573-8166

Email: bill@wlhendersonarchitect.com

Address:
10803 Main St
Clarence
NY
14031-1724

read more

Paul L. Herendeen

Herendeen Architect PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Tamara Hilmey

PLYWOODstudio

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael J. Hitzel

DiDonato Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Amber M. Holycross

Ciminelli Real Estate Corporation

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

William T. Hovey

BHNT Architects, P.C.

Phone: (716)836-1522

Email: WHOVEY@BHNT.COM

Address:
2495 Main St Ste 434
Buffalo
NY
14214-2154

read more

Douglas H. Hutter

Zaxis Architectural, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joyce Hwang

Ants of the Prairie

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Danielle M. Johnson

Carmina Wood Morris PC

Phone: (716)842-3165

Email: DJOHNSon@cwm-ae.com

Address:
487 Main St Ste 600
Buffalo
NY
14203-1732

read more

Lorinne L. Johnson

Tolman Engineering, Architecture & Surveying, PLLC

Phone: (716)484-1366 (211)

Email: ljohnson@tolmaneng.com

Address:
3610 Lawson Rd
Jamestown
NY
14701-9514

read more

Scott W. Jones

Gordon W. Jones Associates, Architects

Phone: (716)633-9000

Email: scott@jonesarchitects.net

Address:
5757 Main St
Williamsville
NY
14221-5519

read more

Denise M. Juron-Borgese

Ciminelli Real Estate Corporation

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Peter I. Karp

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Robert F. Kasprzak

K1 Architecture PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Ellen B. Keable

Jacobs

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph P. Kedron

Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Daniel J. Keefe

Buffalo Board of Education

Phone:

Email: djkeefe@buffaloschools.org

Address:
Division of Plant Services & School Planning 406 City Hall 65 Niagara Square
Buffalo
NY
14202

read more

Kenneth E. Klapper

Iskalo Development Corp.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jeffrey A. Kloetzer

Stieglitz Snyder Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joshua P. Klotzbach

The Hamister Group, Inc.

Phone: (716)560-2088

Email: jklotzbach@hamistergroup.com

Address:
10 Lafayette Sq Ste 1900
Buffalo
NY
14203-1824

read more

David J. Knoop

Architectural Resources

Phone: (716)883-5566

Email: dknoop@archres.com

Address:
505 Franklin St
Buffalo
NY
14202-1109

read more

Kathleen R. Kogut

LaBella Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Benjamin S. Kozar

CannonDesign

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Scott M. Kuebler

University at Buffalo

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thomas R. Kujawa

K-arc Design Architect, PLLC

Phone: (716)923-7000

Email: tomkdesign@gmail.com

Address:
443 Delaware Ave
Buffalo
NY
14202-1524

read more

Brian J. Kulpa

Clark Patterson Associates

Phone: (716)852-2118

Email: bkulpa@clarkpatterson.com

Address:
26 Mississippi St Ste 300
Buffalo
NY
14203-3014

read more

Timothy E. Kupinski

Kideney Architects, PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James Chien Chi Lai

Cannon Design

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Paul R. Lang

Carmina Wood Morris PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John M. Laping

Kideney Architects, PC

Phone: (716)636-9700

Email: jlaping@kideney.com

Address:
143 Genesee St
Buffalo
NY
14203-1509

read more

Michael B. LaValley

Young + Wright Architectural

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph Lenahan

Kideney Architects, PC

Phone: (716)249-3837

Email: jlenahan@kideney.com

Address:
143 Genesee Street
Buffalo
NY
14203

read more

Michael Lennon

Flynn Battaglia Architects PC

Phone: (716)854-2424

Email: melennon@flynnbattaglia.com

Address:
617 Main St Ste S401
Buffalo
NY
14203-1419

read more

Richard J. Lent

Lent Builders

Phone: (716)870-0094

Email: rjldesign@roadrunner.com

Address:
228 Zimmerman St
North Tonawanda
NY
14120-4509

read more

Christopher F. Less

Flynn Battaglia Architects PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Danise R. Levine

IDEA Center

Phone: (716)465-5666

Email: drlevine@buffalo.edu

Address:
3435 Main St School Of Architecture & Planning
Buffalo
NY
14214-3001

read more

Gustavo A. Lima

Cannon Design

Phone: (716)626-6754

Email: GLima@CannonDesign.com

Address:
2170 Whitehaven Rd
Grand Island
NY
14072-2025

read more

Edward J. Lindsay

Edward J Lindsay Jr

Phone: (716)882-1133

Email: lindsayedwardj@aol.com

Address:
521 Lafayette Ave
Buffalo
NY
14222-1316

read more

Jason Long

Eco-Logic Studio, Architecture & Engineering PLLC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Matthew L. Long

Long Associates Architects

Phone: (716)833-1873

Email: matthewleonardlong@gmail.com

Address:
189 Kenmore Avenue
Buffalo
NY
14223

read more

Kenneth S. MacKay

Kenneth Mackay Architecture

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Patrick J. Mahoney

Lauer-Manguso & Associates Architects

Phone: (716)837-0833

Email: pmahoney@lauer-manguso.com

Address:
4080 Ridge Lea Rd
Buffalo
NY
14228-2739

read more

Vidis E. Malejs

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Sandra K. Mancuso

EI Team Inc.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Matthew J. Mancuso

Architectural Resources

Phone: (716)883-5566

Email: mmancuso@archres.com

Address:
Architectural Resources 505 Franklin St
Buffalo
NY
14202

read more

James W. Manguso

Lauer-Manguso & Associates Architects

Phone: (716)837-0833

Email: jwmanguso@lauer-manguso.com

Address:
4080 Ridge Lea Rd
Buffalo
NY
14228-2739

read more

Daniel J. Marinaro

Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture P.C.

Phone: (716)688-0766

Email: dmarinaro@wendelcompanies.com

Address:
375 Essjay Rd Ste 200
Williamsville
NY
14221-5761

read more

Michelle M. Martin

Clark Patterson Lee

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more