Tracy L. Conhiser-Uy

Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kevin V. Connors

eco_logic STUDIO, architecture & engineering, PLLC

Phone: (716)834-9588

Email: kevin@eco-logicstudio.com

Address:
2495 Main St Ste 431
Buffalo
NY
14214-2154

read more

Michael J. Conroe

Foit-Albert Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Courtney E. Creenan-Chorley

Flynn Battaglia Architects PC

Phone: (716)854-2424

Email: ccreenan@flynnbattaglia.com

Address:
617 Main St Ste S401
Buffalo
NY
14203-1419

read more

Philip H. Crowell

BHNT Architects, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kelley D. Culp Burton

KCB Architecture, PC

Phone: (716)216-4165

Email: kcburton@kcb-architecture.com

Address:
2528 Nicole Dr
Niagara Falls
NY
14304-4623

read more

Daniel J. Culross

Seneca Radiant Technologies

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph D’Angelo

JLF & Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Anne Dafchik

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Mabel P. Darrow

MPD Architecture PLLC

Phone: (716)778-5405

Email: pdarrow@mpd-architecture.com

Address:
2619 Main St
Newfane
NY
14108-1020

read more

Haithem M. Daza

Lydon Architectural Services

Phone:

Email: haithemd@buffalo.edu

Address:
387 Carmen Rd., Apt. 1
Amherst
NY
14226

read more

Mark A. Dean

Dean Architects PLLC

Phone: (716)651-0381

Email: markd@deanarchitects.com

Address:
3284 Walden Ave
Depew
NY
14043-2300

read more

David W. DeBoy

eco_logic STUDIO, architecture & engineering, PLLC

Phone: (716)310-1683

Email: david@eco-logicstudio.com

Address:
2495 Main Street, Suite 431
Buffalo
NY
14214-2154

read more

Richard C. Delo

Richard C. Delo, AIA

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Michael A. Deluca

Architectural Resources

Phone: (716)883-5566

Email: michael.deluca.63@gmail.com

Address:
505 Franklin Street
Buffalo
NY
14202

read more

Deborah A. Dennis-Young

Buffalo Public Schools

Phone: (716)836-3199

Email: ddennisyoung@aol.com

Address:
65 Niagara Sq Rm 406
Buffalo
NY
14202-3307

read more

Yadira D. DeSantis

Kideney Architects, PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Joseph E. Dorobiala

Carmina Wood Morris, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

John F. Doster

Architectural Resources

Phone: (716)883-5566

Email: jdoster@archres.com

Address:
505 Franklin St
Buffalo
NY
14202-1109

read more

Jeremy M. Dwyer

CannonDesign

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Moez Ebrahim

IBI Group

Phone: 4164336252

Email: mebrahim@ibigroup.com

Address:
55 St. Clair Ave W 7Th Floor
Toronto
ON
M4V 2Y7

read more

Emma S. Eckert

Flynn Battaglia Architects PC

Phone:

Email: eeckert@flynnbattaglia.com

Address:
617 Main St Ste S401
Buffalo
NY
14203-1419

read more

Susan D. Ellscheid

Simmons & Ellscheid Designs

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Catherine McL. Faust

Catherine Faust, Architect

Phone: 716-886-6809

Email: cathfaust@verizon.net

Address:
23 Highland Ave
Buffalo
NY
14222-1813

read more

James D. Fittante

Fittante Architecture, P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Jacob T. Flitton

iQ Modular Homes

Phone: (716)646-8251

Email: jkeflitt@gmail.com

Address:
PO Box 526
Lakeview
NY
14085

read more

Peter T. Flynn

Flynn Battaglia Architects PC

Phone: (716)854-2424

Email: pflynn@flynnbattaglia.com

Address:
617 Main St Ste S401
Buffalo
NY
14203-1419

read more

Andrew J. Fyda

Architectural Resources

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Thaddeus J. Fyda

Thaddeus J. Fyda, Architect

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

James B. Gannon

Scheid Architectural

Phone: (716)884-0059

Email: jgannon@scheidaia.com

Address:
111 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo
NY
14201-1419

read more

Ivan N. Garcia

Fontanese Folts Aubrecht Ernst Architects, PC

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Hector P. Garrido

Trautman Associates

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Richard M. Gehring

Trautman Associates

Phone: (716)883-4400

Email: rgehring@trautmanassoc.com

Address:
37 Franklin St Ste 100
Buffalo
NY
14202-4109

read more

David C. Giusiana

Giusiana Architects & Engineers

Phone:

Email: david.giusiana@gmail.com

Address:
625 Center St
Lewiston
NY
14092-1609

read more

John Giusiana

Giusiana Architects & Engineers

Phone: (716)998-2713

Email: john.giusiana@gmail.com

Address:
625 Center St
Lewiston
NY
14092-1609

read more

Elisabete C. Godden

Erie County Department of Public Works

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Rafal T. Godlewski

Architectural Resources

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Charles W. Gordon

Gordon Architects & Planners

Phone: (716)839-6119

Email: Charlie@charlesgordonarchitecture.com

Address:
66 Burbank Dr
Amherst
NY
14226-3933

read more

Donald E. Gorey

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Stephanie Goris

Architectural Resources

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Anthony E. Gorski

Kideney Architects, P.C.

Phone: (716)249-3837

Email: agorski@kideney.com

Address:
249 Genesee Street
Buffalo
NY
14203

read more

Donald E. Gray

Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying & Landscape Architecture P.C.

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Daniel N. Green

Cannon Design

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Paul N. Gregoire

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Larry Griffiths

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Herbert K. Guenther

AECOM

Phone: 7169231202

Email: herb.guenther@aecom.com

Address:
257 West Genesee Street Suite 400
Buffalo
NY
14202

read more

Zimmerman T. Halcome

CannonDesign

Phone:

Email: zhalcome@cannondesign.com

Address:
2170 Whitehaven Rd
Grand Island
NY
14072-2025

read more

Michael Hamilton

Phone: (716)885-0743

Email: mhsr@wzrd.com

Address:
51 Park Street
Buffalo
NY
14201-2020

read more

Drummond Hassan

IBI Group Architects

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more

Kelly M. Hayes-McAlonie

University of Buffalo

Phone:

Email:

Address:



read more